Important notice

As the COVID-19 situation continues to evolve, please know that we are continuously adapting our various volunteer projects to provide you with a meaningful experience that maximizes our engagement in communities while minimizing health risks.

All responses to the form are confidential. They are used to identify you and create your volunteer profile. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or if you want assistance in completing this form.

Please note that the email address is required to complete and send the registration form. If you do not have one, we invite you to contact us by phone at 514-252-3015 or to create one for yourself before starting to fill out the form.

Intercultural Volunteer Projects in Canada

Registrations are now open! Please complete the registration form below.

Social Entrepreneurship Projects

Registrations are now open! Please complete the registration form below.

Individual Volunteer Projects

Registrations are now open! Please complete the registration form below.

Volunteer Projects Abroad

The registration period is currently closed. Visit our website regularly or follow our Facebook and Instagram page to stay up to date!

Avis important

Alors que la situation concernant la COVID-19 continue d’évoluer, sachez que nous adaptons en continu nos différents projets de volontariat afin de vous offrir une expérience signifiante qui maximise notre engagement au sein des communautés tout en réduisant au minimum les risques pour la santé.

Toutes les réponses au formulaire sont confidentielles. Elles servent à vous identifier et à créer votre profil de volontaire. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou si vous voulez de l’aide pour compléter ce formulaire.

Veuillez noter que l’adresse courriel est obligatoire pour compléter et envoyer le formulaire d’inscription. Si vous n’en avez pas, nous vous invitons à nous contacter par téléphone au 514-252-3015 ou à vous en créer une avant de commencer à remplir le formulaire.

Chantiers interculturels au Canada

Les inscriptions sont maintenant ouvertes! Remplissez le formulaire d’inscription ci-dessous.

Chantiers d’entrepreneuriat social

Les inscriptions sont maintenant ouvertes! Remplissez le formulaire d’inscription ci-dessous.

Chantiers d’engagement individuel

Les inscriptions sont maintenant ouvertes! Remplissez le formulaire d’inscription ci-dessous.

Chantiers à l’international

La période d’inscription est présentement fermée. Consulter régulièrement notre site web ou suivez notre page Facebook et Instagram pour vous tenir au courant!